Where In The World Are You?

Locations of visitors to this page

Fr Zuhlsdorf did this on his blog.

Even if you only read and do not leave comments, I would like to know where you call home. Leave a comment with the town and country.

Where in the world are you?
8 Responses to Where In The World Are You?

  1. thefrenchchick says:

    Buffalo, USA

  2. Anonymous says:

    Edmond, Oklahoma, USA

  3. Anonymous says:

    very interesting blog–tempe, az. I’ll come back.

  4. teresa escorpiso says:

    thanks for your blog! prayers from the philippines!

  5. Karen says:

    Callahan, Florida, USA

  6. Deena says:

    I am a straight-A university student that has always put my education first. Since I have been attending college, I’ve not really had any asstoiaoicns until this spring. My boyfriend and that i began dating early in the year but within the summer time we’ve become pretty serious. Since school is going to launch again I’m worried concerning how to balance my relationship and my education. Any suggestions or assets available regarding how to have a romantic relationship but nonetheless prosper attending college?

Leave a Reply

