Special Event at Lourdes on June 23 3:35pm Eastern time, 2:35 pm Central, 12:35 Pacific

Lourdes

On the Vigil of St. John the Baptist, in addition to the typical Lourdes Rosary Procession, Rabbi Alon Goshen-Goldstein will be on hand to sing a simple non-ideological prayer for peace, as he did with the Holy Father in the Holy Land.

For more information, see Blogging Lourdes.

To view the webcast, click here.

Advertisements

4 Responses to Special Event at Lourdes on June 23 3:35pm Eastern time, 2:35 pm Central, 12:35 Pacific

  1. oh I’d love to read and know this kind of apparitions of Mary I’m glad i read something about it.Keep up the good work.

  2. oprema za mobilne telefone…

    […]Special Event at Lourdes on June 23 3:35pm Eastern time, 2:35 pm Central, 12:35 Pacific « The Black Cordelias[…]…

  3. mini watch says:

    Nove urice Mini watch v naši online trgovini Time In Trend. Oglej si najnovejšo kolekcijo danes.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: