Pray For This Man

I don’t know what he is going through, but he is suffering a great deal and needs your prayers.

3 Responses to Pray For This Man

  1. happy says:

    It is done! I stand with you in lifting him to our Father!
    Blessings!

  2. Dr. Eric says:

    I offer my prayers through the intercession of St. Jude.

  3. I used to follow this blog – he had a huge spiritual crisis a year or so ago due to some falling out with a priest. He’s also blogged about some health problems – I recommend him to Our Lady’s prayers. I sincerely hope he is ok.

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 93 other followers

