If I Ever Run For President…

I guess I hope that photos of me with my Muslim half brother all wearing dashikis is the worst that pops up.

Actually the photos of my pastey white posterior on the net would bother me far less.

2 Responses to If I Ever Run For President…

  1. Tito Edwards says:

    Thank you for that graphic representation of your derrier.

  2. Oh Tito, it’s real & spectacular!

    Bigger than ever too!

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 93 other followers

