Reason #4546 It Is A Special Grace Of The Almighty To Be Born And Bred An Ohioan

5 bob to: Florida « Annunciations

What someone in Oldsmar (near Tampa) found in their kitchen yesterday morning:

 

See that is just like reason #4546 why Florida living would not be for this Ohioan… I don’t want to have to walk around my own home with a sidearm in case one of those ugly sorrowful things happens to be in the room I next enter…

An average American alligator’s weight and length is 800 lbs (360 kg) and 13 feet (4 m) long.

NO THANKS!

4 Responses to Reason #4546 It Is A Special Grace Of The Almighty To Be Born And Bred An Ohioan

  1. Rob says:

    They taste good, though.

  2. diane says:

    LOL, that picture reminds me of a very funny scene from Monsters Inc.

  3. Robert says:

    And I get surprised when I find spiders in my home.

  4. JC says:

    Yikes!

    On the other hand, according to _The Wonderful Wizard of Ha’s_, Ohioans are pretty scary, too:
    “Ohioans, and Fifers and Mayors, Oh my!”

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 90 other followers

