Reason #4546 It Is A Special Blessing From The Almighty To Be An Ohioan

Florida « Annunciations
What someone in Oldsmar (near Tampa) found in their kitchen yesterday morning:

See that is just like reason #4546 why Florida living would not be for this Ohioan… I don’t want to have to walk around my own home with a sidearm in case one of those ugly sorrowful things happens to be in the room I next enter…

From Wikipedia: An average American alligator’s weight and length is 800 lbs (360 kg) and 13 feet (4 m) long.

NO THANKS!

4 Responses to Reason #4546 It Is A Special Blessing From The Almighty To Be An Ohioan

  1. Scott Sleek says:

    And to think I worry about cockroaches!

  2. My dogs would eat cockroaches… By and large, anything that my dogs would eat doesn’t worry me… Things that would eat my dogs do!

  3. nan says:

    Special blessing in particular to be an Ohioan or merely a special blessing not to be a Floridian?

  4. eh! little from column A… little from column B….

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 92 other followers

